ISSN 2307-0420
online version

EDITOR BOARD

 

Editor in Chief [or Editors]

  • Dr. Rubén Aguilar Zapag. Secretariat of Publications. email: raguilar@ips.gov.py
     Associate editors

 

Editorial committee

 

Dr.Willian Villalba -Instituto Nacional del Cáncer. willianovr@hotmail.com

Dr. Osmar Cuenca -Facultad de Ciencias Medicas. UNA. cuencatorres@gmail.com

Dr. Julio Ramírez Sotomayor - Hospital Nacional de Itauguá. drj_ramirezs@hotmail.com

Dr. Mariano Palermo -Argentina. palermomd@gmail.com

Dr. Miguel Burch - USA. miguel.burch@cshs.org

Dr. Franco Roviello -Italia. franco.roviello@unisi.it franco.roviello@gmail.com

Dra. Margarita Samudio -Instituto de Investigaciones en Ciencias de la Salud. UNA. margarita.samudio@gmail.com

Dr. Castor Samaniego -Facultad de Ciencias Medicas. UNA. castor.samaniego2@hotmail.com

Dr. Joaquín Villalba -Facultad de Ciencias Medicas. UNA. jvillalba2108@gmail.com

Dr. David Vanuno -Facultad de Ciencias Medicas. UNA. dvanuno@hotmail.com

 


 

Editorial Coordination

Dra. Gabriela Zaracho
Sociedad Paraguaya de Cirugia

[Home][About Us] [Editorial Board] [Instructions to Authors] [Subscription]


Creative Commons License All the contents of this site scielo.iics.una.py, except where otherwise noted, is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution License.

Santa Ana 433 entre Roque Centurión Miranda y Avenida España- Edificio de Laboratorios Catedral (3er piso)
Asunción, Paraguay



secretaria@sopaci.org.py